One Month Loans

Short Term Loans

Long Term Loans

Debt Consolidation

How Can We Help?

One Month Loans

Quick and Easy solutions.



Provide for the future now.

Short term loans

The perfect solution for large unexpected expenses.



Provide for the future now.

Long term loans

Long term repayment options to make those plans reality.



Provide for the future now.

Debt Consolidation

Help manage your debt. Combine all your smaller loans or accounts into one monthly instalments. 



Provide for the future now.

How It Works

Apply At Your Nearest Branch, Through The Call Centre, Or Online.

To apply you will need:

1.  An original ID book and passport
2.  Payslips
3. Bank Statements

Approval Within 1 Hour

We are here to help.

Our friendly staff will perform the necessary credit checks and calculate how much you can afford.

1 to 36 Months Repayment Periods

We talk terms.

Having established your employment status, we will determine the terms of the loan and confirm the amount that you have qualified for.

Same Day Payout

Cash in your pocket.

An EFT will be made into your bank account as soon as the contract has been signed and payment details have been captured.

Get Started

Same Day Payout

Apply Here

Find a Branch

Gauteng

View

Mpumalanga

View

Limpopo

View

North West

View

Free State

View

Eastern Cape

View

KwaZulu Natal

View

Western Cape

View

Northern Cape

View

Gauteng

Mpumalanga

Limpopo

North West

Free State

Eastern Cape

KwaZulu Natal

Western Cape

Northern Cape

Boksburg


Tel: (011) 917 0812/0813
Fax: (086) 641 2320
boksburg@letsatsifinance.co.za

277 Commissioner Street, Boksburg

Germiston


Tel: (011) 825 7509
Fax: (086) 643 8370
germiston@letsatsifinance.co.za

Cnr Library & Meyer Street, 175 Unit House, Ground floor, Germiston

Alberton


Tel: (011) 869 8560
Fax: (086) 640 9876
alberton@letsatsifinance.co.za

Room 102, 1st Floor, JS Centre Building, Cnr Voortrekker and Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton

JSL


Tel: (012) 323 2319/3715
Fax: (086) 641 3320
jsl@letsatsifinance.co.za

Office 213, 2nd Floor, JSL Towers, 259 Pretorius Street, Pretoria

Sunnyside


Tel: (012) 341 2654/0743
Fax: (086) 641 4896
sunnyside@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 2, Myers Place Complex, Cnr Robert Sobukwe & Meintjies Street, Sunnyside

Central Street


Tel: (012) 323 5112/328 4118
Fax: (086) 641 2861
centralstreet@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 3, Pieter Neethling Building, 222 Central Street, Pretoria

Paul Kruger 1


Tel: (012) 323 5857/4987
Fax: (086) 641 3553
paulkruger@letsatsifinance.co.za

3rd Floor, Savelkous Building, Cnr Pretorius & Paul Kruger Street, Pretoria

Rosslyn


Tel: (012) 541 1580/3469
Fax: (086) 641 3802
rosslyn@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 5, Kotzenberg Street, (Between Daan Geyser & Piet Rautenbach St), Rosslyn

Poyntons


Tel: (012) 326 2288/2781
Fax: (086) 641 3671
poyntons@letsatsifinance.co.za

129 WF Nkomo Street, Poyntons Building,  Pretoria

Paul Kruger 2


Tel: (012) 323 0197/0218
Fax: (086) 641 3593
paulkruger2@letsatsifinance.co.za

284B Paul Kruger Street, Pretoria

Bloed


Tel: (012) 323-6378/6379
Fax: (086) 641 2190
bloed@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 33, Bloed Mall, Bloed Street, Pretoria

Von Brandis


Tel: (011) 336 8699/1958
Fax: (086) 641 3953
vonbrandis@letsatsifinance.co.za

55 Von Brandis Street, Johannesburg

Commissioner 2


Tel: (011) 333 0915/1975
Fax: (086) 641 3122
commissioner2@letsatsifinance.co.za

131 Commissioner Street (cnr Kruis), Johannesburg

Bree


Tel: (011) 492 3502/3634
Fax: (086) 641 2348
bree@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 17, Newtown Mall, Cnr Bree and Harrison Street, Johannesburg

Joubert


Tel: (011) 333 9787/9789
Fax: (086) 641 3319
joubert@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 21, Joubert Street,(between Commissioner and Market Street), Johannesburg

Vereeniging


Tel: (016) 422 0510/0519
Fax: (086) 641 3927
vereeniging@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 69, Union Street, Taxido Junction, Vereeniging

Jeppe


Tel: (011) 333 8370/8371
Fax: (086) 641 3295
jeppe@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 60, Manner Mansions, Cnr Joubert and Jeppe Street, Johannesburg

Braamfontein


Tel: (011) 403 2467/339 8949
Fax: (086) 641 2339
braamfontein@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 21, 33 Jorrison Street, Braamfontein

Tembisa


Tel: (010) 242 0313/0314
Fax: (086) 641 3893
tembisa@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 60, Birch Acres Mall, cnr Andrew Mapheto Drive and Isimuku Road, Tembisa 

Randburg


Tel: (011) 326 0401/781 2382
Fax: (086) 641 3794
randburg@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 1, CP Barnes Complex, 318 Oak Street, Randburg

Boulders


Tel: (011) 312 9362/5
Fax: (086) 641 2336
boulders@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 22, Boulders Shopping Centre, Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House, Midrand

Southgate


Tel: (011) 941 1460/ (011) 941 3281
Fax: (086) 641 3844
southgate@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop U264, Upper Level, Entrance 2, Southgate Mall, Southgate

Alberton 2


Tel: (011) 907 0152
Fax: 086 401 0283
alberton2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 8, Stats Building, 2 Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton

Emalahleni


Tel: (013) 690 2301/2302/2769
Fax: (086) 641 3962
emalahleni@letsatsifinance.co.za

24 Mandela Street, eMalahleni (Witbank)

Mbombela


Tel: (013) 752 3220/3279
Fax: (086) 771 6644
mbombela@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop G12, Nelcity Shopping Centre, Paul Kruger Street, Mbombela, Nelspruit.

Bushbuckridge


Tel: (013) 799 0123/0028
Fax: (086) 456 9876
bushbuckridge@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 16C, Bushbuck Shopping Centre, Cnr Main Bushbuck and Grasskop Roads, Bushbuckridge

Mokopane


Tel: (015) 491 3596/7536
Fax: (086) 641 3423
mokopane@letsatsifinance.co.za

76 Thabo Mbeki Drive, Mokopane

Polokwane


Tel: (015) 291 4072/3068/4594
Fax: (086) 641 3625
polokwane1@letsatsifinance.co.za

Alsmit Building, 26 Thabo Mbeki Street, Polokwane

Tzaneen


Tel: (015) 307 1602/07
Fax: (086) 456 4285
tzaneen@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 2 Danie Joubert Street, ABSA Tzaneen Building, Tzaneen

Rustenburg


Tel: (014) 592 4671/4075
Fax: (086) 641 3817
rustenburg@letsatsifinance.co.za

1st Floor, Ice Block Center, 125 Klopper Street, Rustenburg

Bloemfontein


Tel: (051) 430 0789/0411/0788
Fax: (086) 641 2266
bloemfontein2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 29-30, Arcade Chamber, Cnr West Burger & Elizabeth Street, Bloemfontein

Welkom


Tel: (057) 352 8739/40
Fax: (086) 641 3958
welkom@letsatsifinance.co.za

Unit 2, Essex House, Elizabeth Street, Welkom

Kroonstad


Tel: (056) 212 8333/3336
Fax: (086) 641 3327
kroonstad@letsatsifinance.co.za

Number 10, Orange Street, Stand No 260,  Sanlam Building, Kroonstad

Qwa Qwa 2


Tel: (058) 713 2247/2548
Fax: (086) 640 9210
qwaqwa2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 506, Bus Rank Building, Setsing, Plaza, Phuthaditjhaba, Qwa Qwa

East London


Tel: (043) 722 1789/1588
Fax: (086) 641 3131
eastlondon@letsatsifinance.co.za

63A Buffalo Street, East London

Port Elizabeth


Tel: (041) 582 4923/2577/ 586 2500
Fax: (086) 641 3613
pebranch@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 3, Laboria House, 16 Grace Street, Port Elizabeth

Uitenhage


Tel: (041) 922 0675
Fax: (086) 507 8354
uitenhage@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop H5, Uitenhage Mall, Market Street, Uitenhage

Durban Central


Tel: 031 301 1845/1847/2090
Fax: (086) 642 7053
durban1@letsatsifinance.co.za

44 Joe Slovo, Cnr Smith St, Shop 3, Durban

Pietermaritzburg


Tel: (033) 342 3083/2770
Fax: (086) 642 7050
pietermaritzburg1@letsatsifinance.co.za

161 Church Street, Pietermaritzburg

New Castle


Tel: (034) 312 1293/1294
Fax: (086) 507 6422
newcastle1@letsatsifinance.co.za

52 Scott Street, Absa Building, New Castle

Port Shepstone


Tel: (039) 682 0386/0922
Fax: (086) 507 6424
portshepstone@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 2, Ground Floor, Cowrie Court, Lot 1443, Nelson Mandela Drive, Port Shepstone

Richardsbay


Tel: (035)789 0348/0541
Fax: (086) 456 4322
richardsbay@letsatsifinance.co.za

Office No. 13 Bellingham Park, Penny Lane, Richards Bay

Pinetown


Tel: (031) 701 0556/ (031) 701 1927
Fax: 086 640 0039
pinetown@letsatsifinance.co.za

Unit 3, 36 Crompton Street, Pinetown

Athlone


Tel: (021) 697 1817/0647
Fax: (086) 606 3637
athlone@letsatsifinance.co.za

No.8 Beverly Street, Trade Union House, Athlone, Cape Town

George


Tel: (044) 873 2572
Fax: 086 640 0057
george@letsatsifinance.co.za

57 York Street, George

Mitchells Plain


Tel: (021) 391 0874
Fax: 086 408 1010
mitchellsplain@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop F27, Station Plaza Shopping Centre, Town Centre, Mitchells Plain

Kimberley


Tel: (053) 831 1816/1831
Fax: (086) 569 9353
kimberley@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop No 2, 50-51 Jones/Currey Street, Kimberley

De Aar


Tel: (053) 631 3327/0080
Fax: (086) 754 2751
de-aar@letsatsifinance.co.za

25 Main Street, De Aar

Upington


Tel: (054) 332 1548/5
Fax: (086) 754 2803
upington@letsatsifinance.co.za

Shop 4, 55-59 Mark Street, Umbra Building, Upington

Loan Application

Please make sure you have the following documents on hand:

South African ID Document
3 Months Latest Bank Statements
2 Months Latest Payslips

0% Complete
Next

Loan Application

Please confirm the following:

I am between the ages of 22 and 60 years old.

I am a South African born citizen.

I am permanently employed, and have been for more than 6 months.

I do earn a regular monthly income of at least R 3, 500.00.

I do have a personal bank account into which my salary is deposited.

I have not applied for, or do not have any intention of going under debt review or administration.

I am not under debt review or administration.

I have read and agree that the above statements are all true.
I hereby give permission to Lestatsi Finance to enquire about my credit record as provided by any registered credit bureaus.


I agree


0% Complete
Next

Loan Application

Please confirm the following:

Branch Application

You will select your nearest branch

Your application will be sent through to this branch on completion

If your application is approved, you will need to personally provide your original documents at your selected branch and sign the contract.

Online Application

Only 1 month loan

Maximum loan amount R 3,000.00 (this will depend on affordability)

This will be sent to our online division


0% Complete
Next

Loan Application

Find Your Nearest Branch

0% Complete
Back
Next

Loan Application

Your Personal Details

0% Complete
Back
Next

Loan Application

Your Employment Details

0% Complete
Back
Next

Loan Application

Your Loan Details

0% Complete
Back
Next

Loan Application

Supporting Documents

Please note: We require these documents in order to process your loan application.
If you do not have these on you please ensure to email them through to your chosen branch once you have completed the application.

0% Complete
Back
Submit

Incomplete Application

Thank you for your application.
Unfortunately, we are unable to process your application as your profile does not meet our
minimum criteria.