Gauteng Branches

Home / Visit a Branch / Gauteng Branches

Gauteng Branches

Ekurhuleni

Alberton

Address:

Room 102, 1st Floor, JS Centre Building, Cnr Voortrekker and Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton

Telephone:

011 869 8560 / 011 907 0867

Fax:

086 640 9876

Email:

alberton@letsatsifinance.co.za

Alberton 2

Address:

Shop 8, Stats Building, 2 Fore Street, New Redruth, Alberton

Telephone:

011 907 0152

Fax:

086 401 0283

Email:

alberton2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Boksburg

Address:

277 Commissioner Street, Boksburg

Telephone:

011 917 0813 / 011 917 0814

Fax:

086 641 2320

Email:

boksburg@letsatsifinance.co.za

Germiston

Address:

175 Unit House, Cnr Library & Meyer Street, Ground floor, Germiston

Telephone:

011 825 7509 / 011 825 1998

Fax:

086 643 8370

Email:

germiston@letsatsifinance.co.za

Johannesburg

Boulders

Address:

Shop 22, Boulders Shopping Centre, Old Pretoria Road, Halfway House, Midrand

Telephone:

011 312 9359 / 011 312 9365

Fax:

086 641 2336

Email:

boulders@letsatsifinance.co.za

Braamfontein

Address:

Shop 21, 33 Jorissen Street, Braamfontein

Telephone:

011 339 5297 / 011 339 8949

Fax:

086 641 2339

Email:

braamfontein@letsatsifinance.co.za

Bree

Address:

77A Cnr Bree and Harrison Street, Newtown Mall, Johannesburg 2001

Telephone:

011 492 2521 / 011 492 3634

Fax:

086 641 2348

Email:

bree@letsatsifinance.co.za

Commissioner

Address:

131 Commissioner Street (cnr Kruis), Johannesburg

Telephone:

011 333 0915 / 011 333 1975

Fax:

086 641 3122

Email:

commissioner2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Eloff

Address:

Shop 0001, Eloff Street Galleries, 72 Eloff Street, Johannesburg

Telephone:

011 333 8906 / 011 333 8906

Email:

eloff@letsatsifinance.co.za

Southgate

Address:

Shop U264, Upper Level, Entrance 2, Southgate Mall, Southgate

Telephone:

011 941 1460

Fax:

086 641 3844

Email:

southgate@letsatsifinance.co.za

Tembisa

Address:

Shop 60, Birch Acres Mall, cnr Andrew Mapheto Drive and Isimuku Road, Tembisa

Telephone:

010 242 0313 / 010 242 0314

Fax:

086 641 3893

Email:

tembisa@letsatsifinance.co.za

Vereeniging

Address:

Shop 69, Union Street, Taxido Junction, Vereeniging

Telephone:

016 422 0510

Fax:

086 641 3927

Email:

vereeniging@letsatsifinance.co.za

Pretoria

Bloed

Address:

Shop 33, Bloed Mall, Bloed Street, Pretoria

Telephone:

012 323 6378 / 012 323 6379

Fax:

086 641 2190

Email:

bloed@letsatsifinance.co.za

Central Street

Address:

Shop 3, Pieter Neethling Building, 222 Central Street, Pretoria

Telephone:

012 323 5112 / 012 328 4192

Fax:

086 641 2861

Email:

centralstreet@letsatsifinance.co.za

JSL

Address:

Office 213, 2nd Floor, JSL Towers, 259 Pretorius Street, Pretoria

Telephone:

012 323 2319 / 012 323 3715/2389

Fax:

086 641 3320

Email:

jsl@letsatsifinance.co.za

Paul Kruger 1

Address:

3rd Floor, Savelkous Building, Cnr Pretorius & Paul Kruger Street, Pretoria

Telephone:

012 323 5857 / 012 323 2304

Fax:

086 641 3553

Email:

paulkruger@letsatsifinance.co.za

Paul Kruger 2

Address:

284B Paul Kruger Street, Pretoria

Telephone:

012 323 0197 / 012 323 0218

Fax:

086 641 3593

Email:

paulkruger2@letsatsifinance.co.za

Poyntons

Address:

129 WF Nkomo Street, Poyntons Building, Pretoria

Telephone:

012 326 2288 / 012 326 2781

Fax:

086 641 3671

Email:

poyntons@letsatsifinance.co.za

Rosslyn

Address:

Shop 5, Kotzenberg Street, (Between Daan Geyser & Piet Rautenbach St), Rosslyn

Telephone:

012 541 0934 / 012 541 3469

Fax:

086 641 3802

Email:

rosslyn@letsatsifinance.co.za

Sunnyside

Address:

Shop 4, Myers Place Complex, Cnr Robert Sobukwe & Meintjies Street, Sunnyside

Telephone:

012 341 2654 / 012 341 0743

Fax:

086 641 4896

Email:

sunnyside@letsatsifinance.co.za

Get Started

Find a branch, contact our call centre on 0860 992 998, or apply online.